Bus Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

TIMES

TICKETS

Saturday August 29

@ Navy Midshipmen
Aviva Stadium, Dublin, Ireland

TV: ESPN
Kickoff: TBD


Saturday September 5

BYE Week

TV: None
Kickoff: None


Saturday September 12

vs Arkansas Razorbacks
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: TBD


Saturday September 19

vs Western Michigan Broncos
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: TBD


Saturday September 26

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC

TV: ESPN
Kick off: TBD


Saturday October 3

vs Wisconsin Badgers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI

TV: NBC
Kick off: TBD


Saturday October 10

vs Stanford Cardinal
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: TBD


Saturday October 17

@ Pitt Panthers

Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA

TV: TBD

Kick off: TBD


Saturday October 24

BYE


Saturday October 31

vs Duke Blue Devils
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: TBD


Saturday November 7

vs Clemson Tigers
Notre Dame Staduim, Notre Dame, IN

TV: ACC Network
Kick off: TBD


Saturday November 14

@ Georgia Tech Yellowjackets
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA

TV: ESPN
Kick off: TBD


Saturday November 21

vs Louisville Cardinals
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: TBD


Saturday November 28

@ USC Trojans
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

TV: ESPN
Kickoff: TBD

Beverages Are Included in the Price of a Seat

At Breakfast, on the Bus and at the Tailgate

BOOK NOW!