Bus Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

TIMES

TICKETS

Monday September 2

@ Louisville Cardinals
Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY

TV: ESPN
Kickoff: 8:00 pm EDT


Saturday September 7

BYE Week

TV: None
Kickoff: None


Saturday September 14

vs New Mexico Lobos
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: 2:30 pm EDT


Saturday September 21

@ Georgia Bulldogs
Sanford Stadium, Athens, GA

TV: CBS
Kick off: 8:00 pm EDT


Saturday September 28

vs Virginia Cavaliers
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: 3:30 pm EDT


Saturday October 5

vs Bowling Green Falcons
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: 2:30 pm EDT

We are not running buses or a tailgate for this game.


Saturday October 12

vs USC Trojans
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: 7:30 pm ET


Saturday October 19

BYE Week


Saturday October 26

@ Michigan
The Big House, Ann Arbor, MI

TV: ESPN
Kick off: TBA


Saturday November 2

vs Virginia Tech
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: 2:30 pm EDT


Saturday November 9

vs Duke Blue Devils
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC

TV: ACC Network
Kick off: TBD


Saturday November 16

vs Navy Midshipmen
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: 2:30 pm EST


Saturday November 23

vs Boston College Eagles
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC
Kick off: 2:30 pm EST


Saturday November 30

@ Stanford Cardinal
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA

TV: ESPN
Kickoff: TBD

Beverages Are Included in the Price of a Seat

At Breakfast, on the Bus and at the Tailgate

BOOK NOW!